Green Wind and Solar

Your Provider for Energy Independence! Global Commercial and Residential Green Energy Specialist

Contact us

 

Green Wind and Solar

PO Box 1386

Norman, Oklahoma 730700

888.232.0322

Ruth Startz

ruth@greenwindandsolar.com

Owner

 

Steve Startz

steve@greenwindandsolar.com

President

 

Spencer Harris

spencer@greenwindandsolar.com

Director of Electrical Installations

 

Derek Dippon

derek@greenwindandsolar.com

Director of Product Development

 

Earl Chain LEED AP

earl@greenwindandsolar.com

V.P. & Director of Operations

 

Paul Organ

paul@greenwindandsolar.com

Director of Installation & Maintenance

 

David Johnson

david@greenwindandsolar.com

Research Management

 

Summer Chain

summer@greenwindandsolar.com

Marketing/Sales